View Cart

Rivershores - Dizzy Lows CD / LP FOL106

We at Fond Of Life Records are proud to announce the release of the first RIVERSHORES full length called "Dizzy Lows". 10 new poppunk tunes for your listening pleasure!

The amazing artwork was done by Josua Homesick Design.
We'll be releasing "Dizzy Lows" together with our friends in Shield Recordings and Hectic Society Records.

01. My Dark Friend
02. Ghouls
03. A Bedpost, A Belt and a Batman Suit
04. What's Left to Love
05. To A New Beginning
06. Rain
07. Hope is a Beggar
08. Little Critters
09. This Pale City
10. Sugar Schemes

Pressing Information

100x Black Vinyl
200x Gold + transparent Green Vinyl Mix
200x transparent Clear + solid Orange + Black Vinyl Mix